whatever^^

It’s spring break! So I might as well use that opportunity to get some thoughts out. this time not food/ baked goods recipe just because ‘schooool’. Right now I just want this stress to leave my body. Changing schools was more stressful than I thought it would be. It’s a whole different system whole different major (bioengineering). I don’t even know what I’m doing sometimes but one way or the other I make through each week. I feel like I just need a break and time with my family. It’s been too loooong  😦 I guess it’s part of being an “adult”(i don’t like that word) but at the end of the day that’s all that matters; the relationships and people we have in our lives. but life is life…..I always say to myself, if something is supposed to happen it would and sometimes there is nothing we can do to change that πŸ™‚ I have changed so much, been through things, fought through emotions alone…..

this is just unconventional **

 

Leave a Reply

